Evanescence Bring me to life – devuelveme a la vida

Bring me to life

Tráeme a la vida

Cover of the Evanescence single "Bring Me...
Image via Wikipedia
How can you see into my eyes
Like open doors
Leading you down into my core
Where I´ve become so numb
Without a soul. My spirit´s sleeping somewhere cold
Until you find it there and lead it back home
 

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can´t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
Call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
Bid my blood to run
(I can´t wake up)
Before I come undone
(Save me)
Save me from the nothing I´ve become

Now that I know what I´m without
You can´t just leave me
Breathe into me and make me real
Bring me to life

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can´t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
Call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
Bid my blood to run
(I can´t wake up)
Before I come undone
(Save me)
Save me from the nothing I´ve become

Bring me to life
(I´ve been living a lie, there´s nothing inside)
Bring me to life

Frozen inside without your touch
Without your love, darling
Only you are the life among the dead

(All of this time I can´t believe I couldn´t see
Kept in the dark but you were there in front of me)

I´ve been sleeping a thousand years it seems
Got to open my eyes to everything

(Without a thought, without a voice, without a soul)
Don´t lett me die here
(There must be something more)
Bring me to life

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can´t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
Call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
Bid my blood to run
(I can´t wake up)
Before I come undone
(Save me)
Save me from the nothing I´ve become

Bring me to life
(I´ve been living a lie, there´s nothing inside)
Bring me to life

¿Cómo puedes ver en mis ojos
como puertas abiertas?
Llevándote hasta mi interior
Donde me he hecho tan insensible
Sin alma mi espíritu está durmiendo en algún frío lugar
Hasta que la encuentras ahí y la llevas de vuelta a casa
 

(Despiértame)
Despiértame por dentro
(No puedo despertar)
Despiértame por dentro
(Sálvame)
Di mi nombre y sálvame de la oscuridad
(Despiértame)
Ordena a mi sangre que corra
(No puede despertar)
Antes de acabar incompleta
(Sálvame)
Sálvame de la nada en la que me he convertido

Ahora que sé lo que soy sin tí
No puedes simplemente dejarme
Respira en mí y hazme real
Tráeme a la vida

(Despiértame)
Despiértame por dentro
(No puedo despertar)
Despiértame por dentro
(Sálvame)
Di mi nombre y sálvame de la oscuridad
(Despiértame)
Ordena a mi sangre que corra
(No puede despertar)
Antes de acabar incompleta
(Sálvame)
Sálvame de la nada en la que me he convertido

Tráeme a la vida
(He estado viviendo una mentira, no hay nada dentro)
Tráeme a la vida

Congelada por dentro sin tu roce,
Sin tu amor, querido.
Solo tu eres la vida entre la muerte

(Todo este tiempo no puedo creer que no pude ver
Escondida en la oscuridad pero tu estabas enfrente de mí)

Parece que he estado durmiendo 1000 años
Tengo que abrir mis ojos a todo

(Sin un pensamiento, sin una voz, sin alma)
No me dejes morir aquí
(Debe que haber algo más)
Tráeme a la vida

(Despiértame)
Despiértame por dentro
(No puedo despertar)
Despiértame por dentro
(Sálvame)
Di mi nombre y sálvame de la oscuridad
(Despiértame)
Ordena a mi sangre que corra
(No puedo despertar)
Antes de acabar incompleta
(Sálvame)
Sálvame de la nada en la que me he convertido)

Tráeme a la vida.
(He estado viviendo una mentira, no hay nada dentro)
Tráeme a la vida

7 thoughts on “Evanescence Bring me to life – devuelveme a la vida

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.
    I am attempting to find things to improve my web site!
    I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  2. Wow, awesome weblog structure! How long have you ever been running a blog for?

    you made running a blog look easy. The full look of your site is
    magnificent, as well as the content material!

  3. First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I
    had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.
    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out
    how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Kudos!

    1. I first of all write on a notepad, a paper and put ideas. then in this moment ideas come again ( may be an event, may be just remeber them agian) .. i sit and put the tory just as it come out. then i read , correct, and read again. really not writed as it comes out couse i use many CURSES, and i dont want them here.

  4. Making matters worse, most people cannot tell the difference between good and bad food therefore leaving them with weight gain.
    They are a vital component of our health on many levels. You are going to have your
    calorie intake lower so you need the nutrients to compensate for this.

  5. I have already been surfing on the internet over 2 hours today, but I never found any attention-grabbing document just like yours.It really is amazing importance to me. I think, if many of webmasters and bloggers generate just right articles as you did, the web is going to be much more useful than ever before.

Responder

