Pablo Neruda Aqui te amo

 

*Here I love you.

 

In the dark street the wind untangles itself.

glows the moon on the wandering water.

The equal days walk pursuing me.

 

The fog in dancers ungirds itself you figure.

A silver seagull is taken down of the sunset.

At times a sailboat high high stars.

 

Or the black cross of an alone ship. at times to wake up, and even my soul is humid. sounds,

The distant sea echoes. this is a port,

Here I love you.

 

Here I love you, and in vain you hidden the horizon.

I am loving you still among these cold things.

At times go my kisses in those serious ships,

that run for the sea toward where do not arrive.

 

Already I see me forgot as those old anchors.

They are but sad the springs when I docks the dusk.

My vainly hungry life is tired. I love what I do not have. You are you so distant.

 

My distaste struggles with the slow twilight.

But the night arrives and begins to sing me the moon causes rotates if gear of dream.

 

They look at me with your eyes the largest stars.

And as I LOVE you, the streets with the wind

want to sing your name with their leaves of wire.

One thought on “Pablo Neruda Aqui te amo

Responder

